Find Your Local Service Center

Wherever you are, we’re here to meet your needs.

Solar Gard is a global company that takes pride in supporting our customers worldwide. We have service center in every timezone, so no matter where you live customers know…We’re On It.

SG_contact_us

Solar Gard San Diego Service Center

4520 Viewridge Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
800 735 4743 toll-free
Carol Fernandez, carol.fernandez@saint-gobain.com  

Solar Gard Largo Service Center

8575 A Somerset Drive
Largo FL 33773 USA
800-359-8468; 727-437-1000 Phone
Irene Williams, irene.williams@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Honolulu Service Center

331 Kamani Street, Ste. D
Honolulu HI 96813 USA
808-591-2827 Phone
Karl Springman, karl.springman@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Tempe Service Center

4625 South Ash Avenue, Suite J14
Tempe AZ 85282 USA
800-746-6401; 480-731-9800 Phone
Ann Mesa, ann.mesa@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Webster Service Center

14251 Gulfstream Park
Webster TX 77598 USA
800-345-2403 Phone
Steve Kaspar, steve.a.kaspar@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Ontario Service Center

760 Pacific Road, Unit 1
Oakville Ontario L6L 6M5 Canada
800-595-8468 Phone
Frank Mackay, frank.mackay@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Shanghai

7/F, Office Tower, Bund Center, 222 Yan’an Road East,
Shanghai 200002, China
+86 21 6361 8899 Phone
+86 21 6322 2909
Evan Li, li.zhenhua@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard QinDao

South Songshan Rd,West Shuangyuan Rd, Chengyang District,
Qingdao, 266108, China
+86 (0) 532 5556 9377 Phone
+86 (0) 532 8096 7155
Charles Cheng, sanlin.cheng@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics – Japan

6F, 3-7, Kojimachi
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 102-0083 Japan
+81-3-5216-7512 Phone
+81-3-3263-0286
Yoko Morita, yoko.morita@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics – Korea

8th Fl., KFAS Bldg., 211 Teheran-lo, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-915, Korea
+82-2-6098-0175 Phone
+82-2-554-1550 Fax
Jaeseong (Jason) Park, jaeseong.park@saint-gobain.com

South East Asia, Korea and Japan

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

7 Walker Place
Wetherill Park NSW 2164 Australia
61 2 9838 8888 Phone
61 2 9838 8088
Rob Hamilton, robert.hamilton@saint-gobain.com

I

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – Nordic AB

Stockholmsvägen 21
Rimbo S-762 21 Sweden
+46 (0)175 748 80 Phone
+46 (0)175 748 89
Anna Bilger, nordicinfo@saint-gobain.com

Sweden, architecture in Norway

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – UK

+44 (0)1905 640 400 Phone
+44 (0)1905 640 500
Susie Loveridge, susanna.loveridge@saint-gobain.com

England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Ireland

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – NV

Karreweg 18
Zulte 9870 Belgium
+32 (0)9 240 95 66 Phone
+32 (0)9 240 95 90
Peter Staelens, peter.staelens@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard

Office No. 2201, Saba 1 Tower JLT Block E, Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O. Box: 643706, Dubai, U.A.E.
Mob: +971 5 444 808 59
Mob: +966 5 327 333 89
Tel: +971 4 451 89 00
Fax: +971 4 431 54 34
Marcellino Souaid, marcellino.souaid@saint-gobain.com

Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Yemen, Afghanistan, Pakistan