Find Your Local Service Center

Wherever you are, we’re here to meet your needs.

Solar Gard is a global company that takes pride in supporting our customers worldwide. We have service center in every timezone, so no matter where you live customers know…We’re On It.

SG_contact_us

Solar Gard Asia

7/F, Office Tower, Bund Center, 222 Yan’an Road East,
Shanghai 200002, China
+86 21 6361 8899 Phone
+86 21 6322 2909
Evan Li, li.zhenhua@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

7 Walker Place
Wetherill Park NSW 2164 Australia
61 2 9838 8888 Phone
61 2 9838 8088
Rob Hamilton, robert.hamilton@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics – Japan

6F, 3-7, Kojimachi
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 102-0083 Japan
+81-3-5216-7512 Phone
+81-3-3263-0286
Yoko Morita, yoko.morita@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics – Korea

8th Fl., KFAS Bldg., 211 Teheran-lo, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-915, Korea
+82-2-6098-0175 Phone
+82-2-554-1550 Fax
Jaeseong (Jason) Park, jaeseong.park@saint-gobain.com

South East Asia, Korea and Japan

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – European Headquarters

Karreweg 18
Zulte 9870 Belgium
+32 (0)9 240 95 66 Phone
+32 (0)9 240 95 90
Peter Staelens, peter.staelens@saint-gobain.com

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – Sweden

Stockholmsvägen 21
Rimbo S-762 21 Sweden
+46 (0)175 748 80 Phone
+46 (0)175 748 89
Anna Bilger, nordicinfo@saint-gobain.com

Sweden, architecture in Norway

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – UK

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Corby
Building B, 13 Earlstrees Rd
Earlstrees Industrial Estate NN17 4NP
+44 (0)1905 640 400 Phone
+44 (0)1905 640 500
Susie Loveridge, susanna.loveridge@saint-gobain.com

England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Ireland

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard – Middle East

Sodamco Emirates Factory for Building Materials, L.L.C
P.O. Box 31320, Dubai, U.A.E.
+971 5 444 808 59
Marcellino Souaid, marcellino.souaid@saint-gobain.com

Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Yemen, Afghanistan, Pakistan

 

 

Solar Gard San Diego Service Center

4520 Viewridge Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
800 735 4743 toll-free
New Orders, sandiegoorders@solargard.com  

Solar Gard Largo Service Center

8575 A Somerset Drive
Largo FL 33773 USA
800-359-8468; 727-437-1000 Phone
Irene Williams, irene.williams@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Honolulu Service Center

331 Kamani Street, Ste. D
Honolulu HI 96813 USA
808-591-2827 Phone
Karl Springman, karl.springman@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Tempe Service Center

4625 South Ash Avenue, Suite J14
Tempe AZ 85282 USA
800-746-6401; 480-731-9800 Phone
Ann Mesa, ann.mesa@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard Ontario Service Center

760 Pacific Road, Unit 1
Oakville Ontario L6L 6M5 Canada
800-595-8468 Phone
Frank Mackay, frank.mackay@saint-gobain.com